XL – the new exposé cd
available now

BUY NOW

Forthcoming gigs

Sat 22 May 21 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon – SOLD OUT
Sun 30 May 21 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon – SOLD OUT
Sat 05 Jun 21 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon – SOLD OUT
Sat 19 Jun 21 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon – SOLD OUT
Sat 26 Jun 21 – The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 02 Jul 21 – Cow and Telescope, Southend
Fri 09 Jul 21 – The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 10 Jul 21 – The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 17 Jul 21 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 23 Jul 21 – Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 24 Jul 21 – The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope