XL – the new exposé cd
available now

BUY NOW

Forthcoming gigs

Fri 29 Apr 22 – The Papillon, Southend
Sat 30 Apr 22 – Scrattons Community Association, Barking
Sun 01 May 22 – The Only Meet is Essex, Orsett Showground
Fri 06 May 22 – Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 27 May 22 – The Chequers, Hornchurch
Sat 28 May 22 – The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sun 05 Jun 22 – The Bell, Ingatestone
Fri 17 Jun 22 – The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 18 Jun 22 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 25 Jun 22 – The Plough, Upminster
Fri 01 Jul 22 – Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 02 Jul 22 – McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 15 Jul 22 – The Chequers, Hornchurch
Sat 16 Jul 22 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Jul 22 – The Papillon, Southend