XL – the new exposé cd
available now

BUY NOW

Forthcoming gigs

Fri 17 Jan 20 – Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 18 Jan 20 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 31 Jan 20 – Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 01 Feb 20 – O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 07 Feb 20 – The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 08 Feb 20 – The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 14 Feb 20 – The Shark, Harlow
Sat 15 Feb 20 – The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 28 Feb 20 – The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 29 Feb 20 – The Drill Hall, Ware