Gig Guide

 

2021
Sat Sat 06 Nov 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 12 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Sat 13 Nov 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 26 Nov 21 - Scrattons Community Assoc, Barking
Sat 27 Nov 21 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 03 Dec 21 - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Sat 04 Dec 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 10 Dec 21 - Welcome Club, Stanford-Le-Hope
Sat 11 Dec 21 - Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 17 Dec 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 19 Dec 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

2022
Sat 01 Jan 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 07 Jan 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 08 Jan 22 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 15 Jan 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 22 Jan 22 - British Legion, Brightlinsgea
Sat 05 Feb 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 11 Feb 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 12 Feb 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 18 Feb 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 26 Feb 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 04 Mar 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 05 Mar 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 12 Mar 22 - The Kings Head, Brightlingsea
Sat 19 Mar 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 26 Mar 22 - Mccaffertys Bar, Epsom
Sat 02 Apr 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 15 Apr 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 16 Apr 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Apr 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 23 Apr 22 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 29 Apr 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 30 Apr 22 - Scrattons Community Association, Barking
Fri 06 May 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 28 May 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 11 Jun 22 - The Plough, Upminster
Fri 17 Jun 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 18 Jun 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 25 Jun 22 - Mccaffertys Bar, Epsom
Fri 01 Jul 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 02 Jul 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 09 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Jul 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 05 Aug 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Aug 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 02 Sep 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 03 Sep 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 09 Sep 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Mccaffertys Bar, Epsom
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 30 Sep 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 01 Oct 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 14 Oct 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 04 Nov 22 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 05 Nov 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 25 Nov 22 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Sat 03 Dec 22 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Mccaffertys Bar, Epsom
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 18 Dec 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 23 Dec 22 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 24 Dec 22 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend