Gig Guide

Fri 23 Jul 21 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon (tickets on door)
Sat 24 Jul 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope (tickets £5 on door)
Fri 06 Aug 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner
Sat 07 Aug 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 14 Aug 21 - William Morris Bar, Walthamstow
Sun 15 Aug 21 - The Bell, Ingatestone (outdoors)
Fri 20 Aug 21 - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Sat 21 Aug 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 04 Sep 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 11 Sep 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 17 Sep 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 25 Sep 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 02 Oct 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Sat 09 Oct 21 - Brightlingsea British Legion
Fri 15 Oct 21 - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Sat 16 Oct 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Fri 22 Oct 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 06 Nov 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 12 Nov 21 - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Sat 13 Nov 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 20 Nov 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 27 Nov 21 - Kelvedon Labour Club, Kelvedon
Fri 03 Dec 21 - Cow and Telescope, Southend
Sat 04 Dec 21 - McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings
Fri 10 Dec 21 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 17 Dec 21 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 19 Dec 21 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch